

Government of Jammu and Kashmir **General Administration Department**

Civil Secretariat, J&K

NOTIFICATION Jammu, the 23rd of March, 2024

Subject: Conduct of Type Test of Matriculate Orderlies/Jamadars of the J&K Secretariat (Subordinate) Service.

The General Administration Department is conducting Type Test in respect of Matriculate Orderlies/Jamadars of the J&K Secretariat (Subordinate) Service, at Government Polytechnic for Women, Srinagar and Government Polytechnic College for Women, Jammu simultaneously on 26.03.2024 at 11:30 A.M.

Accordingly, all the eligible Matriculate Orderlies/Jamadars, figuring in Annexure to this notification are informed to appear in the type test on scheduled date, time and venue. The candidates are advised to collect their Admit Cards carrying all other necessary instructions from the General Administration Department.

Sd/-

(Sanjeev Verma) IAS

Dated:23.03.2024

Commissioner/Secretary to the Government

No. GAD-ESTB/27/2021-02-GAD

Copy to the:

1. All Administrative Secretaries.

- 2. Director Finance, General Administration Department.
- 3. Deputy Commissioner, Kupwara/Shopian/Bandipora.
- 4. Principal Government Medical College, Anantnag.
- 5. Private Secretary to the Chief Secretary, J&K.
- 6. Private Secretary to Commissioner/Secretary to the Government, General Administration Department.
- 7. Principal, Government Polytechnic for Women, Srinagar.
- 8. Principal, Government Polytechnic College for Women, Jammu.
- 9. In-charge Website, GAD
- 10. Notice Board/Stock files.

Under Secretary to the Government

Annexure to Notification No. GAD-ESTB/27/2021-02-GAD Dated:23.03.2024.

S. No.	Name Shri/Smt.	Designation	Place of Posting
1.	Faisal	Jamadar Grade-I	General Administration Department
2.	Zahoor Ahmad Teli	Jamadar Grade-I	General Administration Department
3.	Ashish Dhar	Jamadar Grade-II	General Administration Department
4.	Jyoti Parkash	Orderly	Public Works (R&B) Department
5.	Mohd Shafiq	Orderly	Jal Shakti Department
6.	Shobi Jan	Orderly	Information Department
7.	Shugufta Shereen	Orderly	Department of Culture
8.	Shameem	Orderly	Department of Rural Dev. & Panchayati Raj
9.	Huram Qadir	Orderly	Government Medical College Anantnag
10.	Danish Ayub Pandit	Orderly	Home Department
11.	Shariqa Parveen	Orderly	Office of Deputy Commissioner, Kupwara
12.	Safeena Farooq	Orderly	Office of Deputy Commissioner, Bandipora
13.	Shazia Rasool	Orderly	Transport Department
14.	Nusrat Rashid	Orderly	Jal Shakti Department
15.	Waheeda Jan	Orderly	Department of Culture
16.	Rukshana Akhter	Orderly	Office of Deputy Commissioner, Shopian
17.	Kartik Bhan	Orderly	Agriculture Production Department

(Shakeeb Arsallan) JRAS

Under Secretary to the Government