Government of Jammu and Kashmir General Administration Department

(Services) Civil Secretariat, Jammu.

Subject:

Promotion to the Special Scale of Jammu and Kashmir

Administrative Service.

Government Order No.317-JK(GAD) of 2021, Dated:07.04.2021.

Sanction is hereby accorded to the promotion of the following Selection Grade officers of the Jammu and Kashmir Administrative Service to the Special Scale of KAS in pay level 13 (123100-215900), with immediate effect:

S.No	Name of the officer
	(S/Shri)
1.	Hashmat Ali Khan
2.	Nazim Zai Khan
3.	Bashir Ahmad Dar
4.	Shakeel-ul-Rehman Rather
5.	Pradeep Kumar
6.	Rohit Khajuria
7.	Rahul Sharma
8.	Hashmat Ali Yatoo
9.	Majid Khalil Ahmad Drabu
10.	Mohammad Akbar Wani
11.	Ms. Rifat Arif
12.	Sheikh Arshad Ayub
13.	Farooq Ahmad Shah
14.	Ms. Babila Rakwal
15.	Anil Koul
16.	Ms. Shabnam Kamili
17.	Ms. Rachna Sharma
18.	Ms. Leena Padha
19.	Ms. Kusum Badyal
20.	Rajinder Singh Tara
21.	Ms. Vivek Sharma
22.	Munir-ul-Islam
23.	Showkat Aijaz Bhat



24.	Mohammad Harun
25.	Jatinder Singh
26.	Sajad Hussain Ganai
	Ms. Anoo Malhotra
27.	
28.	Shamim Ahmad
29.	Ms. Nitu Gupta
30.	Prediman Krishen Bhat
31.	Ms. Anuradha Rani
32.	Tariq Ahmad Zargar
33.	Ghulam Mohd Dar
34.	Bhawani Rakwal
35.	Ms. Smita Sethi
36.	Ms. Anuradha Gupta
37.	Manzoor Ahmad Qadri
38.	Raman Kumar Kesar
39.	Bashir Ahmad Khan
40.	Khalid Jahangir
41.	Ms. Deepika Kumari Sharma
42.	Mehmood Ahmad Shah
43.	Muzafer Ahmad Pir
44.	Ajaz Abdullah Saraf
45.	Pawan Singh Rathore
46.	Mohammad Rafi
47.	Shahbaz Ahmad Mirza
48.	Ms. Rubina Kounsar
49.	Surat Singh
50.	Ms. Shubra Sharma
51.	InderJeet
52.	Ms. Mathora Masoom
53.	Shiv Kumar Gupta
54.	Mohammad Shafiq Chak
55.	Abdul Hafiz Shah
56.	Abdul Salam Mir
57.	Nazir Ahmad Khwaja
58.	Shafqat Iqbal
59.	Ms. Suriya Jabeen
60.	Musheer Ahmed
61.	Nawab Din
62.	Sudershan Kumar
	- 10



63.	Dr. Narupa Rai
64.	Ashok Kumar
65.	Rakesh Kumar Srangal
66.	Mohammad Shahid Saleem Dar
67.	Naseem Javaid Chowdhary
68.	Dr. Ghulam Nabi Itoo
69.	Arun Kumar Manhas
70.	Tariq Hussain Ganai
71.	Gulzar Ahmad Dar
72.	Ali Afsar Khan
73.	Ghulam Rasool Mir
74.	Dr. Ravi Shanker Sharma
75.	Pankaj Magotra
76.	Reyaz Ahmad Wani
77.	Manzoor Ahmad Bhat
78.	Farooq Ahmad Rather
79.	Asgar Hussain
80.	Ms. Manisha Sarin
81.	Ajay Kumar
82.	Kishore Singh Chib
83.	Mussarat-ul-Islam
84.	Dr. Firdous Ahmad Giri
85.	Mohammad Yousuf Mir
86.	Qazi Sarwar
87.	Vikas Sharma
88.	Ms. Indu Kanwal Chib
89.	Subash Chander Chhibber
90.	Imam Din
91.	Moses Kunzang
92.	Reyaz Ahmad Sofi
93.	Mohammad Ashraf Bhat
94.	Bashir Ahmad Wani
95.	Ram Savak
96.	Raj Kumar Katoch
97.	Ms. Rifat Kohli
98.	Mohammad Nazir Sheikh
99.	Mohammad Saleem
100.	Choudhary Mohammad Rashid
	Mohammad Mumtaz Ali
101.	Monanina Panaz A



102.	Pritam Lal
103.	Ms. Harvinder Kour
104.	Ms. Purnima Mittal

Consequent upon the above, the officers figuring at S.Nos 45, 53, 59, 73, 75 and 98 above, presently functioning as Additional Secretaries in different departments of the Civil Secretariat, are hereby designated as Special Secretaries to Government in their respective departments.

By order of the Lieutenant Governor.

(Manoj Kumar Dwivedi) IAS

Commissioner/Secretary to the Government.

No. GAD(Ser)Genl/125/2019

Dated:07.04.2021

Quan 707/04/204

Copy to the:

- 1. All Financial Commissioners.
- Director General of Police, J&K.
- All Principal Secretaries to the Government.
- 4. Principal Resident Commissioner, J&K Government, New Delhi.
- 5. Principal Secretary to the Lieutenant Governor.
- 6. All Commissioners/Secretaries to the Government.
- 7. Chief Electoral Officer, J&K.
- 8. Chairman, J&K Special Tribunal.
- 9. Joint Secretary (J&K), Ministry of Home Affairs, Government of India.
- 10. Divisional Commissioner, Jammu/Kashmir.
- 11. Director General, J&K Institute of Management, Public Administration and Rural Development.
- 12. All Heads of Departments/Managing Directors.
- 13. Concerned Officers.
- 14. All Deputy Commissioners.
- 15. Director, Information, J&K.
- 16. Director, Archives, Archaeology and Museums, J&K.
- 17. Director, Estates, J&K.
- 18. Secretary, J&K Public Service Commission.
- 19. Private Secretary to the Lieutenant Governor.
- 20. Secretary, J&K Services Selection Board.
- 21. General Manager, Government Press, Jammu/Srinagar.
- 22. Private Secretary to Advisor (F) to Lieutenant Governor.

- 23. Private Secretary to Advisor (B) to Lieutenant Governor.
- 24. Private Secretary to Advisor (BK) to Lieutenant Governor.
- 25. Private Secretary to the Chief Secretary.
- 26. Private Secretary to Commissioner/Secretary to the Government, General Administration Department.
- 27. Incharge Website, GAD.
- 28. Government Order file/Stock file.

67/64/27