GOVERNMENT OF JAMMU AND KASHMIR GENERAL ADMINISTRATION DEPARTMENT CIVIL SECRETARIAT, JAMMU

Subject:

Nomination of Administrative Secretaries as In-charge Secretaries for Districts for monitoring developmental works and other related matters of the Districts.

Government Order No.383-JK(GAD) of 2021 Dated:-28.04.2021

In supersession of Government Order No. 847-GAD of 2020 dated 10.09.2020, the following Administrative Secretaries are hereby nominated as In-charge Secretaries for the Districts shown against each:-

S. No.	Name of the Administrative Secretary alongwith Designation Mr./Ms.	Name of the District
1.	Arun Kumar Mehta, IAS	Srinagar
	Financial Commissioner, Finance Department	
2.	Atal Dulloo, IAS	Anantnag
	Financial Commissioner,	}
	Health and Medical Education Department	
3.	Shaleen Kabra, IAS	Reasi
	Principal Secretary to the Government,	1
	Home Department	·
4.	Bipul Pathak, IAS	Udhampur
	Principal Secretary to the Government,	(
	Department of Rural Development & Panchayati Raj	<u> </u>
5.	Dheeraj Gupta, IAS	Budgam
	Principal Secretary to the Government,	}
	Housing & Urban Development Department	<u> </u>
6.	Dr. Asgar Hassan Samoon, IAS	Bandipora
	Principal Secretary to the Government,	}
	Skill Development Department	<u> </u>
7.	Navin Kumar Choudhary, IAS	Baramulla
	Principal Secretary to the Government,	
	Agriculture Production & Farmers Welfare Department	<u></u>
8.	Rohit Kansal, IAS	Pulwama
	Principal Secretary to the Government,	}
	Power Development Department.	<u> </u>
9.	Shailendra Kumar, IAS	Doda
	Principal Secretary to the Government,	}
	PW(R&B) Department.	}
10.	Ranjan P Thakur,	Shopian
	Principal Secretary to the Government,	
	Industries & Commerce Department	
11.	Manoj Kumar Dwivedi, IAS	Kathua
	Commissioner/Secretary to the Government,	}
	General Administration Department	}
12.	Sanjeev Verma, IAS	Rajouri
	Commissioner/Secretary to the Government,	}
	Department of Forest, Ecology & Environment	
13.	B.K. Singh, IFS	Kishtwar
	Administrative Secretary,	(
	School Education Department.	
13	الأسد	

(20)

TEM

14.	M. Raju, IAS Commissioner/Secretary to the Government, Jal Shakti Department.	Jammu
15.	Sheetal Nanda, IAS Secretary to the Government, Social Welfare Department	Ganderbal
16.	Simrandeep Singh, IAS Secretary to the Government, Department of Disaster Management, Relief, Rehabilitation & Reconstruction.	Kulgam
17.	Dr. Shahid Iqbal Choudhary, IAS, Secretary to the Government, Tribal Affairs Department	Poonch
18.	Sushma Chauhan, IAS Secretary to the Government, Higher Education Department.	Samba
19.	Sarmad Hafeez, IAS Secretary to the Government, Tourism Department	Kupwara
20.	Zubair Ahmad, KAS Commissioner/Secretary to the Government, Department of Food, Civil Supplies & Consumer Affairs	Ramban

Further, the Chief Secretary will oversee District Planning Process in Jammu District.

By Order of the Lieutenant Governor.

Sd/-(Manoj Kumar Dwivedi)IAS

Commissioner/Secretary to the Government

Dated:28.04.2021

No: GAD(Adm)14/2019-I

Copy to the:-

- All Financial Commissioners. 1.
- Director General of Police, J&K. 2.
- All Principal Secretaries to the Government. 3.
- Principal Secretary to the Lieutenant Governor.
- Principal Resident Commissioner, J&K Government, New Delhi. 5. Joint Secretary (J&K), Ministry of Home Affairs, Government of India. 6.
- All Commissioners/Secretaries to the Government. 7.
- Divisional Commissioner, Kashmir/Jammu. 8.
- Director Information, J&K. 9.
- All Deputy Commissioners. 10.
- All Heads of Departments/Managing Directors/Secretary, Advisory Boards.
- Director Estates, J&K.
- Director, Archives, Archaeology & Museums. 13.
- Private Secretary to the Chief Secretary, J&K. 14.
- Private Secretary to Advisor (F)/(B) & (BK) to the Lieutenant Governor. 15.
- Private Secretary to Commissioner/Secretary to the Government, GAD. 16.
- Government Order/Stock file/Website, GAD 17.

(Rohit Sharma)KAS

Additional Secretary to the Government