## GOVERNMENT OF JAMMU AND KASHMIR GENERAL ADMINISTRATION DEPARTMENT CIVIL SECRETARIAT, SRINAGAR

Subject:

Nomination of Administrative Secretaries as In-charge Secretaries for Districts for monitoring developmental works and other related matters of the Districts.

## Government Order No.587-JK(GAD) of 2021 Dated:-07.07.2021

In supersession of Government Order No. 383-GAD of 2021 dated 28.04.2021, the following Administrative Secretaries are hereby nominated as In-charge Secretaries for the Districts shown against each:-

S. No.	Name of the Administrative Secretary alongwith Designation Mr./Ms.	Name of the District
1.	Atai Dulloo, IAS Additional Chief Secretary , Health and Medical Education Department	Srinagar
2.	Shaleen Kabra, IAS Principal Secretary to the Government, Home Department	Reasi
3.	<b>Bipul Pathak, IAS</b> Principal Secretary to the Government, Department of Rural Development & Panchayati Raj	Udhampur
4.	<b>Dheeraj Gupta, IAS</b> Principal Secretary to the Government, Housing & Urban Development Department	Budgam
5.	<b>Dr. Asgar Hassan Samoon, IAS</b> Principal Secretary to the Government, Skill Development Department	Bandipora
6.	Navin Kumar Choudhary, IAS Principal Secretary to the Government, Agriculture Production & Farmers Welfare Department	Baramulla
7.	Rohit Kansal, IAS Principal Secretary to the Government, Power Development Department.	Pulwama
8.	Shailendra Kumar, IAS Principal Secretary to the Government, PW(R&B) Department.	Anantnag
9.	Ranjan P Thakur, Principal Secretary to the Government, Industries & Commerce Department	Shopian
10.	B.K. Singh, IFS Principal Secretary to the Government, School Education Department.	Kishtwar
11.	Manoj Kumar Dwivedi, IAS Commissioner/Secretary to the Government, General Administration Department	Kathua
12.	Hirdesh Kumar, IAS Commissioner/Secretary to the Government, Transport Department	Doda

13.	Sanjeev Verma, IAS	Rajouri
	Commissioner/Secretary to the Government,	
	Department of Forest, Ecology & Environment	
14.	M. Raju, IAS	Jammu
	Commissioner/Secretary to the Government,	
	Jal Shakti Department.	
15.	Sheetal Nanda, IAS	Ganderbal
	Secretary to the Government,	
	Social Welfare Department	
16.	Yasha Mudgul, IAS	Ramban
	Secretary to the Government,	
	Cooperatives Department	
17.	Simrandeep Singh, IAS	Kulgam
	Secretary to the Government,	
	Department of Disaster Management, Relief,	
	Rehabilitation & Reconstruction.	
18.	Dr. Shahid Iqbal Choudhary, IAS	Poonch
	Administrative Secretary,	
	Tribal Affairs Department	
19.	Sushma Chauhan, IAS	Samba
	Administrative Secretary,	
	Higher Education Department.	
20.	Sarmad Hafeez , IAS	Kupwara
	Administrative Secretary,	
	Tourism Department	

## By Order of the Lieutenant Governor.

Sd/-(Manoj Kumar Dwivedi)IAS

Commissioner/Secretary to the Government

No: GAD-ADM/200/2021-09-GAD

Dated:07.07.2021

## Copy to the:-

- 1. Additional Chief Secretary, Health & Medical Education Department.
- 2. Director General of Police, J&K.
- 3. All Principal Secretaries to the Government.
- 4. Principal Secretary to the Lieutenant Governor.
- 5. Principal Resident Commissioner, J&K Government, New Delhi.
- 6. Joint Secretary (J&K), Ministry of Home Affairs, Government of India.
- All Commissioners/Secretaries to the Government.
- 8. Divisional Commissioner, Kashmir/Jammu.
- Director Information, J&K.
- 10. All Deputy Commissioners.
- 11. All Heads of Departments/Managing Directors/Secretary, Advisory Boards.
- 12. Director Estates, J&K.
- 13. Director, Archives, Archaeology & Museums.
- 14. Private Secretary to the Chief Secretary, J&K.
- 15. Private Secretary to Advisor (F)/(B) & (BK) to the Lieutenant Governor.
- 16. Private Secretary to Commissioner/Secretary to the Government, GAD.

17. Government Order/Stock file/Website, GAD

(Rohit Sharma), JKAS

Additional Secretary to the Government