Government of Jammu and Kashmir General Administration Department

(Services) Civil Secretariat, Srinagar.

Subject: Release of Special Scale in favour of members of the Jammu and Kashmir Administrative Service.

Government Order No.592–JK(GAD) of 2021, Dated:07-07-2021.

Sanction is hereby accorded to the release of Special Scale of the Jammu and Kashmir Administrative Service [Rs. 37,400-67000 with GP Rs. 8700 – pre-revised] in favour of the following retired officers with effect from the dates indicated against each:-

S.No.	Name of the officer (S/Shri)	Date of release of Special Scale of JKAS
1.	Syed Atta-ullah Simnani	17.10.2012
2.	Javed Ahmed Shah	17.10.2012
3.	Mohammad Aslam Qadiri	17.10.2012
4.	Verinder Slathia	17.10.2012
5.	Mohammad Anwar	7.12.2012
6.	Soujanya Kumar Sharma	7.12.2012
7.	Itrat Hussain Rafiqi	17.1.2013
8.	Mir Altaf Ahmad	17.1.2013
9.	Mohammad Yasin Sheikh	17.1.2013
10.	Jatinder Kumar Gupta	17.1.2013
11.	Mohamad Muzaffar Hakim	1.7.2013
12.	Mohammad Matloob Khan	1.7.2013

Further, the above promotions shall be subject to the outcome of writ petition(s), if any, pending before the competent court(s) of law.

By order of the Lieutenant Governor.

fromme

Sd/-

(Manoj Kumar Dwivedi) IAS, Commissioner/Secretary to the Government.

No: GAD-SERV0KAS/177/2021-09-GAD

Dated:07.07.2021

Copy to the:

- 1. Concerned Administrative Secretaries.
- 2. Principal Secretary to the Lieutenant Governor.
- 3. Joint Secretary (Jammu, Kashmir and Ladakh), Ministry of Home Affairs, Government of India.

- 4. Divisional Commissioner, Kashmir/Jammu.
- 5. Concerned Heads of Departments/Deputy Commissioners.
- 6. Director, Information, J&K.
- 7. Director, Archives, Archaeology and Museums, J&K.
- 8. Director, Estates, J&K.
- 9. Concerned officers.
- 10. Private Secretary to the Lieutenant Governor.
- 11. Private Secretary to the Chief Secretary.
- 12. Private Secretary to Commissioner/Secretary to the Government, General Administration Department.
- 13. Incharge Website, GAD.
- 14. Government Order file/Stock file.

harmo 07.07.21

(Rajesh Sharma),

Additional Secretary to the Government.