## Government of Jammu and Kashmir **ARI** and Trainings Department

Civil Secretariat Jammu/Srinagar \*\*\*\*

Subject: Second Phase of "My Town My Pride" Programme (MTMP 2.0) - Conducting of Administrative Inspection thereof.

> Government Order No: 34-JK(ARI & Trgs) of 2022 Dated: 25 -11-2022

Consequent upon the instructions for JAN ABHIYAN vide Government Order No 1426-JK(GAD) of 2022 dated: 24-11-2022, issued by General Administrative Department, following inspection teams who are presently deployed in Government Press Jammu/ Srinagar are hereby constituted to conduct inspection of 100 Offices at City/Town Level for evaluating quality of work, grievance disposal, record keeping and inventory management under Second Phase of "My Town My Pride" Programme (MTMP 2.0) w.e.f. 28th November to 4th of December, 2022 in various Government Offices of the Union Territory:

S.No.	Name of the Employee	District Assigned	No. of offices to be inspected
1	Manzoor Ahmad Dar	Anantnag / Kulgam	•
2	Khursheed Ahmad Ganai		
3	Gurmeet Singh		
4	Mohd Yousuf Wani		10
5	Suhail Ahmad Malik		
6	Faroog Ahmad Lone	Baramulla / Kupwara	10
7	Tanveer Hussain Khan		
8	Nazir Ahmad Bhat		
9	Mohammad Mushtaq Wani		
10	Mohammad Rafiq Kumar		
11	Mohd Iqbal Thokar	Doda / Kishtwar	10
12	Partap Singh		
13	Rakesh Kumar		
14	Shafiq ul Rehman	Ganderbal / Bandipora	10
15	Shafat Ahmad Hamdani		
16	Riyaz Ahmad Dar		6
17	Manzoor Ahmad Akhoon		
18	Zulkafal Saif Ullah		
19	Moti Ram	Jammu	05
20	Parshotam Lal		
21	Manjit Singh		
22	Babu Hussain	Poonch /Rajouri	10
23	Mohd Iqbal Khan		
24	Sarfraz Hussain		
25	Abdul Qayoom		
26	Abdul Rashid Joo	Pulwama / Shopian	10
27	Riyaz Ahmad Sheikh		
28	Wasim Iqbal	-	
29	Shivinder Kumar		05
30	Udey Singh Pathania	Ramban	
31	Arvind Kumar		
32	Dharamvir Singh	Reasi	05
33	Raj Kumar	8	
34	Pradeep Kumar	Samba / Kathua	
35	Ankush Kumar		10
36	Pavnesh Kumar		
37	Naresh Singh		

38	Mohd Younis Bhat	Srinagar / Budgam	10
39	Mashoor Singh		
40	Wali Mohammad Dar		
41	Dilbeer Singh		
42	Arshad Ahmed	Udhampur	05
43	Bansi Lal		
44	Satish Chander		
45	Rishi Kumar		
46	Ranbir Singh		

The Jammu based inspection teams shall work under overall supervision of Syed Muried Hussain Shah, Additional Secretary, ARI & Trainings Department and Kashmir based inspection teams shall work under the supervision of Shabir Ahmad Baba, Under Secretary, ARI & Trainings Department. Mr Lokesh Sharma I/C Assistant Director and Mr. Zubair Noor Bhat, Deputy Superintendent shall be the coordinators of Jammu Division and Kashmir Division respectively and they shall coordinate with all the inspecting teams of the districts and shall submit the consolidated report to the Administrative Department on daily basis by 5.00 PM and final report by 3rd December 2022. The concerned Deputy Commissioners shall provide necessary assistance to the inspecting teams. The officers/officials shall be paid TA/DA as admissible under rules.

By order of the Government of Jammu and Kashmir.

Sd/-

Dated: 25-11-2022

(Ashok Kumar Parmar) IAS

**Principal Secretary to the Government** 

No. ARI-AI/18/2022-08

Copy to the: -

- 1. All Financial Commissioners/Additional Chief Secretaries.
- 2. Director General of Police, J&K.
- 3. All Principal Secretaries to the Government.
- 4. All Commissioners/Secretaries to the Government.
- 5. Joint Secretary, (J&K) Ministry of Home Affairs, Government of India.
- 6. Divisional Commissioner, Jammu/Kashmir.
- 7. All Heads of Departments/Managing Directors.
- 8. All Deputy Commissioners.
- 9. Director, Information and PR, J&K.
- 10. Director, Archives, Archaeology and Museums, J&K.
- 11. General Manager, Government Press, Jammu/Srinagar.
- 12. Private Secretary to Advisor (B) to the Lieutenant Governor.
- 13. Private Secretary to the Chief Secretary, J&K.
- 14. Pvt. Secretary to Secretary to Government, ARI & Trainings Department.
- 15. In charge Website, GAD / ARI & Trainings Department.
- 16. Government order file/Stock file.

**Under Secretary to the Government**