

## Government of Jammu and Kashmir General Administration Department

(Services) Civil Secretariat, Jammu.

Subject: Deployment of the officers as Camp Directors/Additional Camp Directors on various camps enroute Shri Amarnathji

Shrine Board.

Reference: (i) D.O. No. ACEO/SASB/2023/957/327 Dated 03.03.2023 from Additional Chief Executive Officer, Shri Amarnathji Shrine Board.

(ii) Letter No. SASB/2023/1754-55 dated 25.5.2023 from Additional Chief Executive Officer, Shri Amarnathji Shrine Board.

## Government Order No:656-GAD of 2023, Dated:07.06.2023.

Sanction is hereby accorded to the deputation of the following officers of Jammu and Kashmir Administrative Service to Shri Amarnathji Shrine Board, on short term basis, for being deployed as Camp Directors/Additional Camp Directors at various camps enroute Shri Amarnathji Shrine:-

S.No	Name of the officer (S/Shri)	Present place of posting	Mobile No.
1.	Kishori Lal	Awaiting orders of adjustment in the General Administration Department	9419154761
2.	Ghan Shyam Singh	Additional District Development Commissioner, Udhampur	9419794234
3.	Dhananter Singh	Additional Secretary to the Government, Department of Forest, Ecology and Environment	9419378117
4.	Jagdish Singh	Additional Secretary to the Government, Power Development Department	9419104243
5.	Sanjeev Rana	Additional Secretary in the J&K Academy of Art, Culture and Language	9419282681

M.

6.	Pankaj Kumar Anand	General Manager, DIC, Udhampur	9419159337
7.	Anil Kumar Chandail	Taxes, Jammu (North), hqr at Udhampur	9419174630
8.	Pardeep Singh Chib	Additional Secretary to the Government, Higher Education Department	9419891888
9.	Dhirender Sharma	Joint Director, Education, Udhampur/ Reasi	9419154412
10.	Atul Kumar	Member, J&K SSB	9419814839
11.	Ashok Kumar	Joint Director, Food, Civil Supplies and Consumer Affairs, Jammu	9419171194
12.	S. Sundeep Singh Bali	Programme Officer, ICDS Project, Anantnag	9018991010
13.	Vishwajeet	Additional Secretary to the Government, Culture Department	9419796563
14.	Rajesh Lakhan	Chief Executive Officer, Tourism Development Authority, Billawar-Duggan with Hqr at Billawar	9596656385
15.	Ramkesh Sharma	Additional Secretary to the Government, Hospitality and Protocol Department.	9086057232
16.	Rakesh Sharma	Deputy Director, District Employment and Counselling Centre, Jammu	9419166602
17.	Vishal Singh Parihar	Sub-Registrar, Kathua	9469355652
18.	Manoj Kumar	awaiting orders of adjustment in GAD	9469611656
19.	Gurpinder Singh	Deputy District Election Officer, Poonch	9419208180
20.	Dharam Paul	Deputy Director, Libraries, Jammu	9149942078
21.	Ashwani Hansa	Under Secretary to the Government, Higher Education Department	9419121477
22.	Narinder Kumar	District Information Officer, Rajouri (under orders of transfer to the Revenue Department)	7006713126
23.	Ajay Sharma	Under Secretary to the Government, Information Technology Department	9419131911
24.	Joni Kumar	BDO, Dansal	7006430896

Jul .

25.	Sandeep	Functional Manager, DIC,	9419237248
	Dubey	Jammu	
26.	Nitin Verma	Project Manager, DIC, Samba (under orders of transfer to the Revenue Department)	9419199489
27.	Sushil Khajuria	CDPO, Ghagwal (under orders of transfer to the Revenue Department)	8082704457
28.	Ranbireswar Singh Jamwal	Assistant Director (Administration) in the Directorate of Social Welfare, Jammu	9419100708
29.	Prateek Panjathia	Under Secretary in the office of Commissioner for Persons with Disabilities, J&K	9419155070
30.	Abhay Indu Sharma	Under Secretary in the J&K Services Selection Board	9419154050
31.	Kapil Deol	BDO, Marh	7006889605
32.	Akshar Kotwal	Under Secretary to the Government, Jal Shakti Department	7889777484
33.	Manik Singh Rathore	Under Secretary to the Government, Transport Department	9906110700
34.	Amit Kumar	ALC, Kishtwar	9622367006
35.	Anurag Sharma	ETO in the office of Excise Commissioner, J&K	9796498981
36.	Jatinder Pal Singh	FM, DIC, Jammu	8447677783
37.	Sushant Mahajan	AD, Employment, Doda	9419787339
38.	Santosh Kumar	Presently in the office of Chief Executive Officer, Ayushman Bharat-PMJAY	
39.	Manoj Kumar	Under Secretary to the Government, Social Welfare Department	9596841970
40.	Pardeep Kumar Shan	AD, Handloom/Handicrafts, Kathua	8082369494
41.	Vishal Deep Chandan	Dy. Registrar (Agri) Cooperative Societies, Poonch	7889433960
42.	Rahul Sharma	AD, Department of Food, Civil Supplies and Consumer Affairs	9596615717
43.	Jagdeep Singh	FM, DIC, Jammu	7006606370

VIM

44.	Ankush Sharma	FM, DIC, Jammu	9622129580
45.	Pankaj Sharma	CDPO, Gundhana	9596715069
46.	Sachin Bali	AD, Information, Jammu	7889363795
47.	Daleep Kumar	CDPO, Sunderbani	7889620523
48.	Vishal Targotra	STO, Ramban	7051189143
49.	Kuldeep Kumar	CDPO, Inderwal.	7006509754

## It is further ordered that:

- the Controlling Officers shall relieve the above (i) mentioned officers enabling them to report to the office of the Chief Executive Officer, Shri Amarnathji Shrine Board, on a date to be conveyed by the Board separately;
- (ii) the exact deployment of the officers shall be made by Shri Amarnathji Shrine Board; and
- these officers shall continue to draw their (iii) salaries from their respective places of postings during the period of deputation to Shri Amarnathii Shrine Board and shall revert to their respective places of posting, immediately after the conclusion of the Yatra-2023.

By order of the Government of Jammu and Kashmir.

Sd/-(Sanjeev Verma) IAS,

Dated:07.06.2023

Commissioner/Secretary to the Government.

Copy to:

## No: GAD-SERV0GENL/75/2022

- Concerned Administrative Secretaries. 1.
- Principal Secretary to the Lieutenant Governor/Chief Executive Officer, Shri Amarnathji Shrine Board.
- Joint Secretary (Jammu, Kashmir and Ladakh), Ministry of Home 3. Affairs, Government of India.
- Divisional Commissioner, Kashmir/Jammu. 4.
- Concerned Heads of Departments/Deputy Commissioners. 5.

- Director, Archives, Archaeology and Museums, J&K. 6.
- Director Information, J&K. 7.
- 8. General Manager, Government Press, Jammu/Srinagar.
- 9. Private Secretary to the Lieutenant Governor.
- 10. Private Secretary to the Chief Secretary.
- 11. Private Secretary to Commissioner/Secretary to the Government, General Administration Department.
- 12. Incharge Website, GAD.

13. Government Order file.

Additional Secretary to the Government.