

Government of Jammu and Kashmir General Administration Department

Civil Secretariat, J&K

Subject: Capacity Building Training on iGOT Karmayogi Portal.

Government Order No.1001-JK(GAD) of 2023 Dated:22.08.2023

The following officials of the J&K Secretariat (Subordinate) Service are hereby nominated to attend Capacity Building Training on iGOT Karmayogi Portal at the J&K Institute of Management, Public Administration & Rural Development, to be organized at both Jammu and Srinagar campuses on **23.08.2023** (Wednesday) and **25.08.2023** (Friday) at **10:30 a.m.**:

	Date of Training: 23.08.2023				
S.No.	Name Mr./Ms.	Designation			
1.	Mohammad Amin Mir	Section Officer			
2.	Asif Ahmad Bhat	Section Officer			
3.	Imtiyaz Ahmad Wani	Section Officer			
4.	Fiaz Ahmad	Section Officer			
5.	Feroz Ahmad Hajam	Section Officer			
6.	Abid Hussain Lone	Section Officer			
7.	Mukhtar Ahmad Bhat	Section Officer			
8.	Sandeep Gupta	Section Officer			
9.	Satish Kumar Manhas	Section Officer			
10.	Shaista Akhter	Section Officer			
11.	Tariq Ahmad Pampori	Section Officer			
12.	Manzoor Ahmad Bhat	Section Officer			
13.	Tahir Hussain	Section Officer			
14.	Mohammed Iqbal Bhat	Section Officer			
15.	Gh. Jeelani Bhat	Section Officer			
16.	Ghulam Mohammed	Section Officer			
17.	Ravneet Singh	Section Officer			
18.	Javaid Iqbal Lone	Section Officer			
19.	Fayaz Ahmad Dar	Section Officer			
20.	Bashir Ahmad Tantray	Section Officer			
21.	Jagdish Raj	Section Officer			
22.	Shafiq Ah. Ahanger	Section Officer			
23.	Naresh Kumar	Section Officer			
24.	Mushtaq Ahmad Sheikh	Section Officer			
25.	Shugufta Shaheen	Section Officer			
26.	Janak Raj	Section Officer			
27.	Sham Lal	Section Officer			
28.	Rakesh Kumar	Section Officer			
29.	Romesh Kumar	Section Officer			
30.	Manzoor Ahmad Rah	Section Officer			



		T = 6 ***
31.	Zamroodah Akhter	Section Officer
32.	Javaid Ahmad Punjabi	Section Officer
33.	Aftab Ahmad	Section Officer
34.	Sunil Kumar Pandita	Section Officer
35.	Abdul Hamid Ganai	Section Officer
36.	Sunil Dutt	Section Officer
37.	Asha Khaliq	Section Officer
38.	Kirni Turki	Section Officer
39.	Kuldeep Kumar	Section Officer
40.	Ghulam Mohammad Bhat	Section Officer
41.	Mustyara Javid	Section Officer
42.	Mohammed Afzal	Section Officer
43.	Subash Chander	Section Officer
44.	Sohani Paul	Section Officer
45.	Anayatullah Bhat	Section Officer
46.	Ruby Jan	Section Officer
47.	Antima Kachroo	Section Officer
48.	Pritam Singh	Section Officer
49.	Mumtaza Akhter	Section Officer
50.	Rajesh Kumar	Section Officer
51.	Manju Sharma	Section Officer
52.	Feroza Akhter	Section Officer
53.	Girdhari Lal	Section Officer
54.	Shaheena Akhter	Section Officer
55.	Vikas Sharma	Section Officer
56.	Vijay Bali	Section Officer
57.	Mohammad Iqbal Mir	Section Officer
58.	Pankul Vaid	Section Officer
59.	Rakesh Khajuria	Section Officer
60.	Moy-u-nul Kousar	Section Officer

		1 11 1/1 101	
	1.	Manoj Kumar Pandita	Section Officer
	2.	Vikas Sethi	Section Officer
	3.	Muneer Ahmad Qadri	Section Officer
	4.	Ravinder Singh	Section Officer
	5.	Rahul Kohli	Section Officer
	6.	Masarat Ara Wani	Head Assistant
	7.	Ishfaq Ahmad Ganai	I/c Section Officer
	8.	Mukhtar Ahmad Rather	I/c Section Officer
	9.	Mushtaq Ahmad Mir	I/c Section Officer
	10.	Raj Kumar	I/c Section Officer
	11.	Mohammad Rafi Bhawan	I/c Section Officer
	12.	Ravinder Kumar Dogra	I/c Section Officer
	13.	Ajaz Ahmad Chiloo	I/c Section Officer
	14.	Hilal Ahmad Butt	I/c Section Officer
	15.	Mohd Saleem Budoo	I/c Section Officer
	16.	Mukhtar Ahmad Khan	I/c Section Officer

Mohd Ashraf Shah

Deepak Bangroo

Nake Singh

Date of Training: 25.08.2023

Designation

I/c Section Officer

I/c Section Officer
I/c Section Officer



S.No.

17.

18.

19.

Name Mr./Ms.

20.	Niteen Gupta	Head Assistant
21.	Hakim Shakeel Ahmad	Head Assistant
22.	Khurshid Ahmad Bhat	Head Assistant
23.	Anil Kumar	Head Assistant
24.	Kabir Ahmad	Head Assistant
25.	Moneish Kumar	Head Assistant
26.	Bharat Bhushan Tickoo	Head Assistant
27.	Dimpy Koul	Head Assistant
28.	Sunil Kumar Bhat	Head Assistant
29.	Masood Ahmad Dar	Head Assistant
30.	Naresh Sharma	Head Assistant
31.	Pawan Kumar Koul	Head Assistant
32.	Ab. Gani Bhat	Head Assistant
33.	Raju Raina	Head Assistant
34.	Veer Ji Bhat	Head Assistant
35.	Shaima Nargis	Head Assistant
36.	Shabir Ahmad Jhat	Head Assistant
37.	Mukhtar Ahmad Bhat	Head Assistant
38.	Anku Chowra	Head Assistant
39.	Mushtaq Ahmad Lone	Head Assistant
40.	Yog Raj	Head Assistant
41.	Jasbir Singh	Head Assistant
42.	Sukhdev Singh	Head Assistant
43.	Tanveer Hussain	Head Assistant
44.	Ab. Rashid Bhat	Head Assistant
45.	Nazir Ahmad Pampori	Head Assistant
46.	Rafiq Ahmad Peer	Head Assistant
47.	Ulfat Jan	Head Assistant
48.	Mushtaq Ahmad Wani	Head Assistant
49.	Swran Singh	Head Assistant
50.	Gulzar Hussain Malik	Head Assistant
51.	Abdul Gani	Head Assistant
52.	Naresh Kumar	Head Assistant
53.	Riyaz Ahmad Rather	Head Assistant
54.	Jasbir Singh	Head Assistant
55.	Gulzar Ahmad Bhat	Head Assistant
56.	Mohammed Yasin Ganai	Head Assistant
57.	Mubarak Ahmad Mir	Head Assistant
58.	Dalip Singh	Head Assistant
59.	Reyaz Ahmad Sheikh	Head Assistant
60.	Abdul Gani Itoo	Head Assistant



By order of the Government of Jammu and Kashmir.

Sd/-

(Sanjeev Verma) IAS

Commissioner/Secretary to the Government

No. GAD-ESTB/341/2022-08-GAD

Dated:22.08.2023

Copy to:

- 1. All concerned Administrative Secretaries.
- 2. Director General, J&K Institute of Management, Public Administration & Rural Development.
- 3. Principal Secretary to Hon'ble Lieutenant Governor, J&K.

- 4. Director General, Prosecution, J&K.
- 5. Chief Electoral Officer.
- 6. Joint Secretary (J&K), Ministry of Home Affairs, Government of India.
- 7. Director, Archives, Archaeology and Museums, J&K.
- 8. Secretary, J&K Public Service Commission.
- 9. Director, Floriculture, Kashmir.
- 10. Secretary, J&K Board of Professional Entrance Examination.
- 11. Director Finance, General Administration Department.
- 12. Director Finance, Lieutenant Governor's Office, Civil Secretariat.
- 13. Secretary, J&K Services Selection Board.
- 14. Deputy Chief Electoral Officer Kashmir.
- 15. Principal, Government College of Engineering & Technology, Jammu
- 16. Private Secretary to the Chief Secretary, J&K.
- 17. Private Secretary to Advisor (B) to the Hon'ble Lieutenant Governor.
- 18. Private Secretary to Commissioner/Secretary to the Government, General Administration Department.
- 19. Concerned officials.

20. Government Order/Stock files. "Hindi and Urdu Versions shall follow."

(Shakeeb Arsallah) JKAS

Under Secretary to the Government