

Government of Jammu and Kashmir General Administration Department

(Services) Civil Secretariat, Jammu.

Subject:

Appointment (by promotion) of the officers of departmental feeding services to the Time Scale of Jammu and Kashmir Administrative Service.

Government Order No.:1077–JK(GAD) of 2023, Dated:08.09.2023.

In terms of the Jammu and Kashmir Administrative Service Rules, 2008, sanction is hereby accorded to the appointment (by promotion) of following officers of departmental feeding services to the Time Scale of Jammu and Kashmir Administrative Service [(Level 11 (67700-208700)], notionally from 01.01.2023 and on regular basis from 18.07.2023:

S. No.	Name of the officer (Mr./Ms.)	
Excise and Taxation		
1.	Naeem-ul-Rehman Mughal	
Industries and Commerce (Functional Manager)		
2.	Shahzada Noor-ul-Ain	
3.	Abhishek Chandra Vaidya	
Revenue		
4.	Hamidullah Mir	
5.	Srinath Suman	
6.	Zafar Ahmad Lone	
Secretariat-I (Under Secretaries)		
7.	Jyoti Raina	
8.	Mohammad Ayub Dar	
9.	Phoola Raina	

ym)

10.	Mushtaq Ahmad Bhat	
Secretariat-II (Private Secretaries)		
11.	Harvinder Singh	
12.	Yasmeen Jan	

Consequent upon the above, it is hereby ordered that:

- (i) the above officers shall continue at their present places of posting(s), till further orders.
- (ii) the officers at S.Nos. 7 to 10 are designated as Deputy Secretaries in the respective Departments.

By order of the Lieutenant Governor.

Sd/(Sanjeev Verma) IAS,
Commissioner/Secretary to the Government.

No: GAD-SERV0GENL/246/2022 Dated:08.09.2023

Copy to the:

- 1. All Financial Commissioners (Additional Chief Secretaries).
- 2. Director General of Police, J&K.
- 3. Director General, J&K Institute of Management, Public Administration and Rural Development.
- 4. All Principal Secretaries to Government.
- 5. Principal Secretary to the Lieutenant Governor.
- 6. All Commissioner/Secretaries to the Government.
- 7. Joint Secretary (Jammu, Kashmir and Ladakh), Ministry of Home Affairs, Government of India.
- 8. Commissioner/Secretary, General Administration Department, Union territory of Ladakh.
- 9. Divisional Commissioner, Kashmir/Jammu.
- 10. Chairperson, J&K Special Tribunal.
- 11. All Heads of the Department/ Managing Directors.
- 12. All Deputy Commissioners.
- 13. Director, Archives, Archaeology and Museums, J&K.
- 14. Secretary, J&K Public Service Commission.
- Director Information, J&K.
- 16. Director, Estates, Kashmir/Jammu.

Mh

- 17. Secretary, J&K Services Selection Board.
- 18. Concerned Officers.
- 19. General Manager, Government Press, Jammu/Srinagar.
- 20. Private Secretary to Advisor (B) to Lieutenant Governor.
- 21. Private Secretary to the Chief Secretary.
- 22. Private Secretary to Commissioner/Secretary to the Government, General Administration Department.
- 23. Incharge Website, GAD.
- 24. Government Order file.

(Amit Vermarli) JKAS

Additional Secretary to the Government.