## Government of Jammu and Kashmir General Administration Department

Civil Secretariat, J&K.

Subject: Capacity Building Programme in Field of Administration for officers of Jammu and Kashmir Administrative Service (JKAS).

## Government Order No. 1111–JK(GAD) of 2023 Dated: 13-09-2023

Sanction is hereby accorded to the deputation of following officers of Jammu & Kashmir Administrative Service (JKAS) to attend 'Capacity Building Programme in Field of Administration' being organized by NCGG, DARPG, Government of India through J&K Institute of Management, Public Administration and Rural Development, scheduled to be held at National Centre for Good Governance (NCGG), Mussoorie from 9<sup>th</sup> October to 20<sup>th</sup> October, 2023:-

S.No	Name of the officer	Place of posting		
1.	Asif Hamid Khan	Awaiting orders of adjustment in GAD		
2.	Anil Koul	Secretary in the Housing and Urban Development Department		
3.	Ms.Shabnam Kamili	Secretary in the Agriculture Production Department		
4.	Nisar Ahmad Wani	Director, Employment, J&K		
5.	Jatinder Singh	Director General, Floriculture, Jammu		
6.	Ms. Anoo Malhotra	Secretary in the Social Welfare Department		
7.	Tariq Ahmad Zargar	Secretary in the Department of Rural Development and Panchayati Raj		
8.	Ms. Smita Sethi	Secretary in the Industries and Commerce Department		
9.	Mohammad Shafiq Chak	Director, Social Welfare, Kashmir		
10.	Tej Krishan Bhat	Special Secretary to the Government, Agriculture Production Department		
11.	Nazir Ahmad Khwaja	Regional Director, Survey and Land Records (ex-officio Settlement Officer), Srinagar		
12.	Ms. Suriya Jabeen	Special Secretary to the Government, Tribal Affairs Department		
13.	Dr. Bharat Bhushan	Chief Executive Officer, Integrated Water-shed Managemen Programme		
14.	Dr. Narupa Rai	Additional Registrar, Cooperatives Jammu		
15.	Ashok Kumar	Mission Director, Rashtriya Uchchatar Shiksha Abhiyan		

16.	Ms. Indu Kanwal Chib	Mission Director, J&K Rural Livelihood Mission				
17.	Imam Din	Managing Director, J&K Horticulture, Produce Marketing and Processing Corporation				
18.	Shabir Hussain Bhat	Director, Rural Development, Kashmir				
19.	Sham Lal	Additional District Development Commissioner, Kishtwar				
20.	Krishan Lal	Special Secretary in the Lieutenant Governor's Secretariat				
21.	Dr. Raj Kumar Thapa	Special Secretary to the Government, Labour and Employment Department				
22.	Kuldeep Krishan Sidha	Relief and Rehabilitation Commissioner (Migrants), J&K				
23.	Shabir Hussain Keen	Managing Director, J&K Housing Board				
24.	Sachin Dev Singh	Additional Secretary to the Government, Tourism Department				
25.	Surender Mohan Sharma	Additional Deputy Commissioner, Kotranka				
26.	Tilak Raj	Joint Director, Handicrafts, Jammu				
27.	Ghulam Jeelani Zargar	Chief Executive Officer, Tourism Development Authority, Lolab- Bungus-Drangyari				
28.	Devinder Singh Katoch	Joint Director, ICDS, Social Welfare Department				
29.	Pervaz Sajad Ganai	Joint Director, Handicrafts, Kashmir				
30.	Shafiq Ahmed	Additional Secretary to the Government, Science and Technology Department				
31.	Shahnawaz Shah	Deputy Commissioner, State Taxes Enforcement (South) Kashmir HQR at Lower Munda				
32.	Jahangir Hashmi	Programme Officer, ICDS Project Ramban				
33.	Dhananter Singh	Additional Secretary to th Government, Department of Forest Ecology and Environment				
34.	Qazi Irfan	Additional Secretary to th Government, Home Department				
35.	Rakesh Kumar	Joint Commissioner, Jammu Municipal Corporation, Jammu				
36.	Rajeshwar Singh Charak	Additional Secretary to the Government, Health and Medica Education Department				
37.	Sudershan Kumar	Additional Secretary to th Government, Revenue Department				
38.	Tahir Ajaz	Additional Secretary to th Government, Housing and Urba Development Department				
39.	Veveik Puri	Chief Executive Officer, Touris Development Authority, Rajouri				

3709/2023

40.	Rohit Sharma	Additional	Secretary	to	the	
		Government, General Administration				
		Department.				

Advance T.E. as admissible under rules is also sanctioned in favour of the above officers.

By order of the Government of Jammu and Kashmir

Sd/-

(Sanjeev Verma) IAS Commissioner/Secretary to the Government

No: GAD-SERV0GENL/340/2021

Dated: 13-09-2023

Copy to Dr. A.P. Singh, Associate Professor & In-charge Administration, National Centre for Good Governance, Ministry of Personnel, Public Grievances and Pensions, Government of India, Cozy Nook Complex, Charleville Road, Mussoorie.

Copy also to the:-

- 1. Concerned Administrative Secretaries.
- 2. Director General, IMPA&RD, J&K
- 3. Joint Secretary (Jammu, Kashmir and Ladakh), Ministry of Home Affairs, Government of India.
- 4. Principal Secretary to the Lieutenant Governor.
- 5. Divisional Commissioner, Jammu/Kashmir
- 6. All Heads of Departments/Deputy Commissioners.
- 7. Concerned Officers.
- 8. Director, Information, J&K
- 9. Private Secretary to the Chief Secretary.
- 10. Private Secretary to Commissioner/Secretary to the Government, General Administration Department.
- 11. Incharge Website, GAD.
- 12. Government Order file.

(Akshay Rajan) JKAS

**Deputy Secretary to the Government**