

Government of Jammu and Kashmir General Administration Department

Civil Secretariat, J&K

Subject: Conduct of Jammu & Kashmir Combined Competitive (Preliminary) Examination, 2023-Appointment of Observers thereof.

Reference: Letter No. PSC/Exam/C.C(P) Exam/15/2023 dated 9.10.2023, received from J&K Public Service Commission.

Government Order No. 1236-JK(GAD) of 2023, Dated: 12-10-2023.

The following officers shall be the 'Observers', for overseeing the conduct of Jammu & Kashmir Combined Competitive (Preliminary) Examination, 2023, being conducted by the Jammu and Kashmir Public Service Commission, on 15.10.2023, in two sessions, at various centres in Jammu and Kashmir Divisions:-

S.No.	Name of the officer (Mr./Ms.)	Present place of posting
JAMM	U DIVISION	
1.	Showkat Mehmood	Programme Officer, ICDS Project, Rajouri.
 Dr. Khalid Hussain Malik Mohammad Syed Khan 		Deputy Commissioner, State Taxes Enforcement (Central) Jammu
		Joint Director, Employment, Jammu
		Additional Secretary to the Government School Education Department
5.	S. Paramjeet Singh	Secretary, J&K Socially and Educationall Backward Classes Commission
6.	Priyanka Bhat	Joint Director, J&K IMPA&RD, Jammu
7.	Narayan Dutt	Additional Secretary to the Government, Ski Development Department
8.	Chand Kishor Sharma	Additional Secretary to the Government Health and Medical Education Department
10. Sanieev Rana		Joint Director, Information (Hqr) in the Directorate of Information, J&K
		Additional Secretary to the Government, J&H Academy of Art, Culture and Languages
11.	Ashwani Kumar	General Manager DIC, Rajouri
12.	Saleem Ahmad	Collector, Land Acquisition Defence, Rajouri

	13.	Ashima Sher	Deputy Commissioner, State Taxes (Hqr)			
	14.	Sukriti Sharma	Deputy Excise Commissioner (Accounts), Jammu			
	15.	Ashok Kumar	Joint Director, Food Civil Supplies and Consumer Affairs Jammu			
	16.	Virender Kumar Manyal	General Manager, DIC, Jammu			
	17.	Vishwajeet	Additional Secretary to the Government, Culture Department			
	18.	Vijay Kumar	Awaiting orders of adjustment in the General Administration Department			
	19.	Rakesh Dubey	Joint Registrar, Cooperatives (Banking and Finance), J&K			
20. Ramkesh Shar		Ramkesh Sharma	Deputy Excise Commissioner (Distilleries), Jammu			
	21. Rakesh Sharma	Deputy Director, District Employment and Counselling Centre, Jammu				
	22.	Surinder Paul Sharma	Joint Director, Industries and Commerce (S&M), Jammu			
	23. Sudhir Bali24. Ajaz Qesar Malik		Additional Secretary to the Government, Hospitality and Protocol Department			
			Assistant Commissioner in the State Taxes Department, Jammu			
	25.	Mushtaq Ahmad Chowdhary	Additional Secretary to the Government, Department of Floriculture, Parks and Gardens			
	26. Jasmeet Singh		Awaiting orders of adjustment in General Administration Department.			
		Deputy Director, Food, Civil Supplies and Consumer Affairs, Jammu				
	28. Mohd Ashfaq A		Assistant Commissioner Panchayat, Doda			
	29. Abhishake Abrol	Deputy Secretary to the Government, School Education Department				
	-		Personnel Officer in the Directorate of School Education, Jammu			
	31.	Rehana Akhtar Bijli	Personnel Officer, Associated Hospitals, Jammu			
	32.	Tinna Mahajan	Deputy Director, ICDS, Jammu			
8	33.	Sahil Jandyal	Secretary, Jammu Development Authority			
	34.	Sanchi Misra	Assistant Commissioner in the State Taxes Department, Jammu			

Alung 10 12 10 2.00

Г	35.	Rachna Sharma	Deputy Secretary to the Government,
	55.	kachna Sharma	Deputy Secretary to the Government, Information Technology Department
	36.	Vikas Sharma	Deputy Director, Information, Jammu
	37.	Deepak Kumar	Deputy Secretary to the Government, Housing and Urban Development Department
	38.	Chand Singh	Deputy Secretary to the Government, Transport Department
	39.	Din Mohd.	Deputy Secretary to the Government, Information Department
_	40.	Gulshan Kumar	District Mineral Officer, Jammu
	41.	Riaz Ahmed	Assistant Commissioner, Relief Organization (Migrants), Jammu
-	42.	Phulail Singh	Assistant Commissioner Development, Doda
	43.	Mustaq Ahmed	Collector, J&K Housing Board, Jammu
	44.	Abdul Khabir	Deputy Director, Tribal Affairs, Jammu
	45.	Ankush Hans	Deputy Secretary to the Government, Power Development Department
-	46.	Tarun Sharma	Development Officer, Handicrafts (Non-Textiles), Jammu
-	47.	Abdul Jabbar	Deputy Director, Tourism, Jammu
	KASHM	IR DIVISION	
-	1.	Mushtaq Ahmad Rather	Awaiting orders of adjustment in the General Administration Department
-	2.	Zeenat Ara	Joint Director, Employment, Kashmir
-	3.	Dr. Zahoor Ahmad Magray	Director Land Management, Srinagar Development Authority
-	4.	Ghulam Rasool Wani	Programme Officer, ICDS Project, Ganderbal
	5.	Tabasum Shafat Kamili	Deputy Commissioner, State Taxes (Appeal-I), Srinagar
	6.	Hamida Akhter	General Manager, DIC, Srinagar
	7.	Samar Naik	Deputy Commissioner, State Taxes (Appeals-II) Srinagar
-	8.	S. Sandeep Singh Bali	Programme Officer, ICDS Project, Anantnag
	9.	Mohammad Rouf Rehman	Joint Director, Education (Central), Kashmir
Alugu	10.	Aziz Ahmad Rather	Additional Secretary to the Government, Industries and Commerce Department
T10 202	3 11.	Dilshada Akhter	General Manager, DIC, Anantnag
121	12.	Gulzar Ahmad	Awaiting orders of adjustment in the General Administration Department

13.	Bilal Mukhtar Dar	Deputy Director, Information (PR), Srinagar	
14.	Malik Waseem Ahmad	Deputy Director, Tourism, Kashmir	
15.	Nasir Mehmood Khan	Assistant Commissioner-Nazool, Srinagar	
16.	Hilal Ahmad Bhat	Personnel Officer in the Directorate of School Education, Kashmir	
17.	Bashir Ahmad Padder	General Manager, JKTDC, Kashmir	
18.	Reyaz Ahmad Shah	Assistant Commissioner Development, Anantnag	
19.	Shabir Ahmad Hakak	Assistant Commissioner Development, Baramulla	
20.	Showkat Ahmad Bhat	District Mineral Officer, Anantnag	
21.	Ahmad Hussain	Programme Officer, ICDS Project, Baramulla	
22.	Abdul Rehman Bhat Deputy District Election Officer, Baramulla		

The further deployment of the above officers shall be made by the Jammu and Kashmir Public Service Commission.

By order of the Government of Jammu and Kashmir.

Sd/-

(Sanjeev Verma) IAS

Commissioner/Secretary to the Government

No.GAD-SERV0KAS/395/2021 (Part-2)

Dated: 12-10-2023

Copy to the:-

- 1. Concerned Administrative Secretaries.
- 2. Joint Secretary (Jammu, Kashmir and Ladakh), Ministry of Home Affairs, Government of India.
- 3. Divisional Commissioner, Jammu/Kashmir.
- 4. Deputy Commissioner, Srinagar/Jammu.
- 5. Secretary, J&K Public Service Commission.
- 6. Concerned Officers.
- 7. Private Secretary to the Chief Secretary.
- 8. Private Secretary to Commissioner/Secretary to the Government, General Administration Department.
- 9. Incharge Website, GAD.
- 10. Government Order file/Stock file.

(Akshay Rajan) JKAS

Deputy Secretary to the Government