

Government of Jammu and Kashmir General Administration Department

(Services) Civil Secretariat, Jammu.

Subject: Transfers and postings.

Government Order No.1292-JK(GAD) of 2023 Dated:25.10.2023.

In the interest of administration, the following transfers and postings are hereby ordered with immediate effect:

- 1. Dr. Neha Sharma, Jr. Scale JKAS, Tehsildar (Hqr) with AIGR, Jammu, is transferred and posted as Under Secretary in the J&K Services Selection Board.
- 2. Mr. Mohammad Rafie, Jr. Scale JKAS, Excise & Taxation Officer, Eradication Wing, Jammu, is transferred and his services are placed at the disposal of Social Welfare Department.
- 3. Mr. Mohammad Iqbal Mir, Jr. Scale JKAS, Under Secretary to the Government, School Education Department, is transferred and his services are placed at the disposal of Cooperatives Department.
- 4. Ms. Rubia Afroz Inqalabi, Jr. Scale JKAS, Under Secretary to the Government, Higher Education Department, is transferred and her services are placed at the disposal of Rural Development Department.
- 5. Mr. Jahid Azad, Jr. Scale JKAS, BDO, Chitragam, Shopian, is transferred and his services are placed at the disposal of Tourism Department.

By order of the Government of Jammu and Kashmir.

Sd/-

(Sanjeev Verma) IAS

Dated:25.10.2023

Commissioner/Secretary to the Government

No:GAD-SERV0US/2/2023

Copy to the:-

1. Concerned Administrative Secretaries.

- 2. Principal Secretary to the Lieutenant Governor.
- 3. Joint Secretary (Jammu, Kashmir and Ladakh), Ministry of Home Affairs, Government of India.
- 4. Divisional Commissioner, Kashmir/Jammu.
- 5. Concerned Heads of Department/Deputy Commissioners.
- 6. Director, Archives, Archaeology and Museums, J&K.
- 7. Director Information, J&K.
- 8. Director, Estates, Kashmir/Jammu.
- 9. Concerned Officers.
- 10. Private Secretary to the Chief Secretary.
- 11. Private Secretary to Commissioner/Secretary to the Government, General Administration Department.
- 12. Incharge Website, GAD.

13. Government Order file.

(Amit Vermani) JKAS

Additional Secretary to the Government.