

GOVERNMENT OF JAMMU AND KASHMIR GENERAL ADMINISTRATION DEPARTMENT CIVIL SECRETARIAT, J&K

Subject: Viksit Bharat Sankalp Yatra (VBSY) – Establishment of UT level Control Room thereof.

- Reference: i) Government Order No. 1340-3K(GAD) of 2023 dated: 06.11.2023.
 - ii) Government Order No.1349-JK(GAD) of 2023 dated: 07.11.2023.
 - iii) Government Order No. 1359-JK(GAD) of 2023 dated: 08.11.2023.
 - iv) Government Order No. 1360-JK(GAD) of 2023 dated: 08.11.2023.

Government Order No.1368-JK(GAD) of 2023 Dated:10-11-2023

Sanction is hereby accorded to establishment of Union territory Level Control Room in the Planning Development & Monitoring Department, comprising the following, for coordinating the Viksit Bharat Sankalp Yatra campaign in the Union territory of Jammu and Kashmir:-

C. P.	S.No.	Name of the Officer	Responsibility
	1	 Director General (E&S): Satvir Kour Sudan (94191-83118) S Bilal Ahmad (94191-01659) Joint Director (E&S) Suneel Kumar Pandita (70063-43237) Deputy Director (E&S) Nisar A. Mandaloo (70060-34545) Moninder Sawhney (99060-87187) 	 Data collection & Monitoring activities during the Yatra The information shall be submitted to Union territory Level Nodal Officer on daily basis.
	2	 Assistant Director (E&S) Shakti Singh Manhas (99066-96798) Waseem Maqbool (97971-20565) Additional Secretary: Muddasir Latif Tasir, JKAS (94191-68268) Under Secretary: Dr. Asha Kumari Sharma, JKAS (98585-46374) 	Liaison with DDCs and close coordination with Departmental representatives.

Administrative Secretary, Planning Development & Monitoring Department shall be the Union territory Level Nodal Officer In-Charge of the Control Room.

It is further ordered that Chief Planning Officers of respective districts shall be responsible for furnishing the activity wise details on daily basis to the Union territory Level Control Room at E-mail ID: "*vbsy.jk@gmail.com*".

By order of the Government of Jammu & Kashmir.

Sd/-

(Sanjeev Verma) IAS Commissioner/Secretary to the Government

No. GAD-SERV0IAS/110/2023-02-GAD

Dated:10.11.2023

Copy to:-

1. Mr. Rohit Kansal, IAS, Additional Secretary to the Government of India, Ministry of Textiles.

Copy also to:-

- 1. All Financial Commissioners (Additional Chief Secretaries).
- 2. Director General of Police, J&K.
- 3. Director General, IMPA&RD.
- 4. All Principal Secretaries to the Government.
- 5. Joint Secretary (JKL), Ministry of Home Affairs, GOI, New Delhi.
- 6. Principal Secretary to the Lieutenant Governor, J&K.
- 7. Chief Electoral Officer, J&K.
- 8. All Commissioner Secretaries to the Government.
- 9. Principal Resident Commissioner, J&K Government, New Delhi.
- 10. Divisional Commissioner, Kashmir/Jammu.
- 11. Director Information, J&K.
- 12. All Deputy Commissioners.
- 13. All Heads of Departments/Managing Directors.
- 14. Private Secretary to the Chief Secretary.
- 15. Private Secretary to Advisor (B) to the Hon'ble Lieutenant Governor.
- 16. Private Secretary to Commissioner/Secretary to the Government, General Administration Department.
- 17. Government Order file/Stock file, Hindi and Urdu versions shall follow.

(Rohit Sharma) JKAS Additional Secretary to the Government