

## GOVERNMENT OF JAMMU AND KASHMIR GENERAL ADMINISTRATION DEPARTMENT CIVIL SECRETARIAT, J&K

Subject: Viksit Bharat Sankalp Yatra – Visit of Administrative Secretaries.

## Government Order No.1577-JK(GAD) of 2023 Dated:09.12.2023

In view of Viksit Bharat Sankalp Yatra Campaign (15<sup>th</sup> November, 2023 to 26<sup>th</sup> January, 2024), the following Administrative Secretaries shall visit the districts, on any day during the 1<sup>st</sup> and 2<sup>nd</sup> fortnight of the month(s), as indicated against each:

S.	Name of the Administrative Secretary	Period/District(s)	
No.	Shri./Smt.	1 <sup>st</sup> fortnight of Dec. 2023 & Jan. 2024	2 <sup>nd</sup> fortnight of Dec. 2023 & Jan. 2024
		(1 <sup>st</sup> to 15 <sup>th</sup> Dec. 2023 & 1 <sup>st</sup> to 15 <sup>th</sup> Jan. 2024)	(16 <sup>th</sup> to 31 <sup>st</sup> Dec. 2023 & 16 <sup>th</sup> to 26 <sup>th</sup> Jan. 2024)
1	Raj Kumar Goyal, IAS Financial Commissioner (Additional Chief Secretary), Home Department	Jammu	Srinagar
2	Shaleen Kabra, IAS Financial Commissioner (Additional Chief Secretary), Jal Shakti Department	Samba	Pulwama
3	Dheeraj Gupta, IAS Principal Secretary to the Government, Department of Forest, Ecology & Environment	Udhampur	Baramulla
4	Prashant Goyal, IAS Principal Secretary to the Government, Housing & Urban Development Department	Reasi	Doda
5	Shailendra Kumar, IAS Principal Secretary to the Government, Public Works (R&B) Department.	Samba	Shopian
6	H. Rajesh Prasad, IAS, Principal Secretary to the Government, Power Development Department	Kathua	Kishtwar
7	Santosh Dattatreya Vaidya, IAS Principal Secretary to the Government, Finance Department	Ganderbal	Kishtwar
8	Alok Kumar, IRS Principal Secretary to the Government, School/Higher Education Department	Samba	Srinagar



9	Sanjeev Verma, IAS	Udhampur	Doda
	Commissioner/Secretary to the Government,		
	General Administration Department		
10	Saurabh Bhagat, IAS,	Budgam	Kulgam
	Commissioner/Secretary to the Government,		
	Science & Technology Department		
11	Mandeep Kour, IAS,	Reasi	Budgam
	Commissioner/Secretary to the Government,	Reasi	buugam
	Department of Pural Development & Parabayati Pai		
12	Department of Rural Development & Panchayati Raj	Daiauni	Kathua
12	Prerna Puri, IAS,	Rajouri	Kathua
	Commissioner/Secretary to the Government,		
	Information Technology Department		
13	Sheetal Nanda, IAS,	Kathua	Ramban
	Commissioner/Secretary to the Government,		
	Social Welfare Department		
14	Yasha Mudgul, IAS,	Samba	Anantnag
	Commissioner/Secretary to the Government,		
	Cooperatives Department		
15	Vikramjit Singh, IPS,	Rajouri	Doda
	Commissioner/Secretary to the Government,		
	Industries & Commerce Department		
16	Rashmi Singh, IAS,	Jammu	Poonch
	Secretary to the Government,	Jannia	1 done
	Mining Department		
17	Sarmad Hafeez, IAS,	Srinagar	Shopian
-/	Secretary to the Government,	Sillagai	Silopiali
	Youth Services & Sports Department		
18	Prasanna Ramaswamy G, IAS,	Ramban	Baramulla
10	Secretary to the Government,	Kallibali	Daramuna
19	Transport Department		
19	Talat Parvez Rohella, IAS,	Ganderbal	Bandipora
	Secretary to the Government,		
	Hospitality & Protocol Department		
20	Rehana Batul, IAS,	Jammu	Anantnag
	Secretary to the Government,		
	Labour & Employment Department.		
21	Bhupinder Kumar, IAS,	Samba	Pulwama
	Secretary to the Government,	Samba	Fulwallia
	Health & Medical Education Department		
22		Baramulla	Kupwara
	Secretary to the Government,		
	Tourism Department		
23		Poonch	Kupwara
	Secretary to the Government,		
	Department of Disaster Management, Relief	f,	
	Rehabilitation and Reconstruction		
24	Sheikh Fayaz Ahmad, JKAS,	Kulgam	Pulwama
	Administrative Secretary,		
	Department of Floriculture, Parks & Gardens		
	1		



25	Zubair Ahmad, JKAS,	Bandipora	Budgam
	Administrative Secretary, Department of Food, Civil Supplies & Consumer		
	Affairs		

The Deputy Commissioners shall be responsible for organizing these visits in the districts in consultation with concerned Administrative Secretaries well in advance.

## By Order of the Lieutenant Governor, J&K.

Sd/-(Sanjeev Verma) IAS

Commissioner/Secretary to the Government

No. GAD-ADM0III/148/2023-08-GAD Copy to:-

Dated:09.12.2023

All Administrative Secretaries.

- 2. Principal Secretary to the Lieutenant Governor, J&K.
- 3. Divisional Commissioner, Kashmir/Jammu.
- 4. Inspector General of Police, Jammu/Kashmir.
- 5. All Deputy Commissioners.
- 6. Private Secretary to the Chief Secretary, J&K.
- 7. Private Secretary to the Commissioner/Secretary to the Government, General Administration Department.

(Rohit \$harma)JKAS

Additional Secretary to the Government