

## Government of Jammu and Kashmir General Administration Department

Civil Secretariat, Jammu.

Subject:

Re-constitution of the Establishment-cum-Selection Committee.

## Government Order No. 1578–JK(GAD) of 2023, Dated: 11.12.2023.

In partial modification of Government Order No. 792-JK(GAD) of 2023 dated 03.07.2023, sanction is hereby accorded to the re-constitution of the Establishment-cum-Selection Committee as under:-

1.	Mr. Atal Dulloo, IAS, Chief Secretary, J&K.	:	Chairman
2.	Mr. Raj Kumar Goyal, IAS, Financial Commissioner (Additional Chief Secretary), Home Department	:	Member
3.	Mr. Santosh D. Vaidya, IAS, Principal Secretary to the Government, Finance Department	:	Member
4.	Mr. Sanjeev Verma, IAS, Commissioner/Secretary to the Government, General Administration Department.	:	Member Secretary
5.	Dr. Mandeep K. Bhandari, IAS, Principal Secretary to the Lieutenant Governor	:	Member
6.	Mr. Achal Sethi, Administrative Secretary, Department of Law, Justice and Parliamentary Affairs.	:	Member

MM

The Administrative Secretary of the department to which the case pertains shall be co-opted as a Special Invitee.

The terms of reference of the Establishment-cum-Selection Committee and the procedure to be adopted by it, while making the selection for the posts within its purview, shall remain the same as contained in Government Order No. 1488-GAD of 2011 dated 26.12.2011.

By order of the Lieutenant Governor.

Sd/-(Sanjeev Verma) IAS,

Dated: 11.12.2023

Commissioner/Secretary to the Government.

No. GAD-SERV0KAS/150/2021

## Copy to:

- 1. All Members of the Establishment-cum-Selection Committee.
- 2. Private Secretary to the Chief Secretary.
- 3. Private Secretary to Commissioner/Secretary to the Government, General Administration Department.

## Copy also to the:-

- 1. All Financial Commissioners (Additional Chief Secretaries)
- 2. Director General of Police, J&K.
- 3. All Principal Secretaries to Government.
- 4. Director General, J&K Institute of Management, Public Administration and Rural Development.
- 5. All Commissioner/Secretaries to the Government.
- 6. Chief Electoral Officer, J&K.
- 7. Joint Secretary (Jammu, Kashmir & Ladakh), Ministry of Home Affairs, Government of India, New Delhi.
- 8. Divisional Commissioner, Jammu/Kashmir
- 9. All Heads of Departments/MDs.
- 10. Director, Archives, Archaeology and Museums, J&K.
- 11. Secretary, J&K Public Service Commission.
- 12. All Deputy Commissioners.
- 13. Director, Information, J&K
- 14. Director, Estates, Jammu/Kashmir.
- 15. Secretary, J&K Services Selection Board.
- 16. General Manager, Government Press, Jammu/Srinagar.
- 17. Incharge Website, GAD.
- 18. Government Order file/Stock file.

(Amit Vermani), JKAS

**Additional Secretary to the Government**