

Government of Jammu and Kashmir General Administration Department

(Services) Civil Secretariat, Jammu.

Subject:

Capacity Building Programme in Field of Administration for officers of Jammu and Kashmir Administrative Service (JKAS).

Government Order No.12–JK(GAD) of 2024 Dated:02.01.2024

Sanction is hereby accorded to the deputation of following officers of Jammu & Kashmir Administrative Service (JKAS) to attend 'Capacity Building Programme in Field Administration' being organized by NCGG, DARPG, Government of India through J&K Institute of Management, Public Administration and Rural Development, scheduled to be held at National Centre for Good Governance (NCGG), Mussoorie from 8th January to 19th January, 2024:-

S.No	Name of the officer (Mr./Ms.)	Place of posting
1.	Akhtar Hussain Qazi	Deputy Director Information in the office of Chief Electoral Officer, J&K
2.	Majid Jahangir	Special Officer, Augaf, J&K
3.	Ghulam Mohammad Bhat	Chief Executive Officer, Tourism Development Authority, Wullar-Manasbal
4.	Nisar Ahmad Shad	Deputy Secretary to the Government, Labour and Employment Department
5.	Jatinder Mishra	Deputy Director in the Directorate of Youth Services and Sports, J&K
6.	Vijay Kumar	Awaiting orders of adjustment in the General Administration Department



7.	Sanjay Kumar Badyal	Deputy Commissioner (North), Jammu Municipal Corporation
8.	Waseem Raja	Additional Secretary to the Government, Department of Rural Development and Panchayati Raj
9.	Pardeep Kumar	Assistant Commissioner Panchayat, Reasi
10.	Tariq Hussain	Chief Executive Officer, Tourism Development Authority, Pahalgam
11.	Ramkesh Sharma	Deputy Excise Commissioner (Distilleries), Jammu
12.	Rakesh Sharma	Deputy Director, District Employment and Counselling Centre, Jammu
13.	Anshuman Singh	Awaiting orders of posting in the Labour and Employment Department.
14.	Ata-ul-Munim Tak	Deputy Secretary to the Government, Health and Medical Education Department
15.	Owais Mushtaq	Project Officer, Wage Employment (ACD), Kupwara
16.	Bilal Mukhtar Dar	Deputy Director, Information (PR), Srinagar
17.	Mohammad Ashfaq	Assistant Commissioner Panchayat, Doda
18.	Abhishake Abrol	Deputy Secretary to the Government, School Education Department
19.	Vikas Dhar Bagati	Personnel Officer in the Directorate of School Education, Jammu
20.	Gurpreet Singh	Deputy Secretary to the Government, Home Department
21.	Malik Waseem	Deputy Director, Tourism, Kashmir
22.	Vishavjeet Singh	Deputy Chief Executive Officer, Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Shrine Board
23.	Sarib Sahran	Assistant Commissioner in the State Taxes Department, Kashmir

Duyu aloujaay

24	Times M. I.	_
24.	Tinna Mahajan	Deputy Director, ICDS, Jammu
25.	Prince Noorul Hamid	Deputy Secretary to the Government, Higher Education Department
26.	Vikas Anand	Deputy Chief Executive Officer, Shri Amarnathji Shrine Board
27.	Ravinder Kumar Anand	General Manager, DIC, Ramban
28.	Kuldip Raj	Personnel Officer in the office of Principal Chief Conservator of Forest, J&K
29.	Suhail-ul-Islam	Deputy Secretary to the Government, Department of Forest, Ecology and Environment
30.	Harpal Singh	Assistant Commissioner, Anti Corruption Bureau
31.	Mantasha Binti Rashid	Deputy Director, Tourism Kashmir
32.	Zakir Hussain	Assistant Commissioner (Panchayat), Kishtwar
33.	Mohd. Idrees	Deputy Director, District Employment and Counselling Centre, Doda
34.	Bashir Ahmad Lone	General Manager, DIC, Kulgam
35.	Abdul Qyume	Deputy Secretary to the Government, Housing and Urban Development Department
36.	Syed Nadeem Iqbal Andrabi	Deputy Secretary to the Government, Industries and Commerce Department
37.	Gulzar Ahmad Bhat	Collector, Lake Conservation and Management Authority (LCMA), Srinagar
38.	Rachna Sharma	Deputy Secretary to the Government, Information Technology Department



39.	Shafqat Majeed Bhat	Collector, PHE, Irrigation and Flood Control, Jammu
40.	Musharaf Ali Haf	awaiting orders of posting in GAD

Advance T.E. as admissible under rules is also sanctioned in favour of the above officers.

By order of the Government of Jammu and Kashmir

Sd/-(Sanjeev Verma) IAS Commissioner/Secretary to the Government

No: GAD-SERV0GENL/340/2021 Dated:02.01.2024

Copy to Mr. V.Srinivas, IAS, Secretary & Director General, National Centre for Good Governance, Mussoorie.

Copy also to the:-

- 1. Concerned Administrative Secretaries.
- 2. Director General, IMPA&RD, J&K
- Joint Secretary (Jammu, Kashmir and Ladakh), Ministry of Home Affairs, Government of India.
- 4. Principal Secretary to the Lieutenant Governor.
- 5. Divisional Commissioner, Jammu/Kashmir
- 6. All Heads of Departments/Deputy Commissioners.
- 7. Concerned Officers.
- 8. Director, Information, J&K
- 9. Private Secretary to the Chief Secretary.
- 10. Private Secretary to Commissioner/Secretary to the Government, General Administration Department.
- 11. Incharge Website, GAD.
- 12. Government Order file.

(Akshay Rajan) JKAS

Deputy Secretary to the Government