

## Government of Jammu and Kashmir General Administration Department Civil Secretariat, Jammu

Civil Secretariat, Jammu

Subject: Conduct of Jammu & Kashmir Combined Competitive (Mains) Examination, 2023-Appointment of Observers thereof.

Reference: Letter No. PSC/Exam/CCE(Mains)2023/43 dated 19.03.2024, received from J&K Public Service Commission.

## Government Order No. 899-JK(GAD) of 2024, Dated: 23-03-2024.

The following officers shall be the 'Observers', for the conduct of Jammu & Kashmir Combined Competitive (Mains) Examination, 2023, being conducted by the Jammu and Kashmir Public Service Commission, with effect from **<u>26.03.2024 to 03.04.2024</u>**, at the designated centres in Jammu/Srinagar:-

S.No	Name of the officer (S/Shri)	Place of posting
Jammu		
1		Assistant Commissioner in the State Taxes Department, Jammu
2	Tarun Sharma	Development Officer, Handicrafts (Non- Textiles), Jammu
3	Ashraf Parvez	Deputy Director, Food, Civil Supplies & Consumer Affairs, Jammu
4	Shokat Hayat Mattoo	Deputy Director, Tourism, Jammu
Srinagar		
1	Bashir Ahmad Padder	General Manager, JKTDC, Kashmir
2	Reyaz Ahmad Shah	Deputy Director, Food, Civil Supplies & Consumer Affairs, Kashmir

The further deployment of the above officers shall be made by the Jammu and Kashmir Public Service Commission.

## By order of the Government of Jammu & Kashmir.

Sd/

(Sanjeev Verma) IAS

## **Commissioner/Secretary to the Government**

No.GAD-SERV0KAS/395/2021 (Part-1)

Dated: 23-03-2024

Copy to the:-

- 1. Concerned Administrative Secretaries.
- 2. Joint Secretary (Jammu, Kashmir and Ladakh), Ministry of Home Affairs, Government of India.
- 3. Divisional Commissioner, Jammu/Kashmir.
- 4. Deputy Commissioner, Srinagar/Jammu.

- 5. Secretary, J&K Public Service Commission.
- 6. Concerned Officers.
- 7. Private Secretary to the Chief Secretary.
- Private Secretary to Commissioner/Secretary to the Government, General Administration Department.
- 9. Incharge Website, GAD.
- 10. Government Order file/Stock file.

JKAS (Akshay (aian) **Deputy Secretary to the Government**