Allotment of residential accommodation in favour of Officers/Officials moving to Srinagar in connection with annual Darbar Move-2019-Summer Session May-October Home | | Contact Us
Organization Chart
Order Circulars
Statutory Rules
Subjects Assigned to GAD
Administrative Departments
Civil List-IAS, J&K Cadre
KAS Officers
Under/Private Secretaries
Officers in GAD
Property Statement Archieve
Council of Ministers
Accord of Prosecution Sanction by GAD (Vig.)
Recipients of various Awards
Telephone Directory
Email Directory
Useful Links

Former Chief Secretaries

Shri Bharat Bhushan Vyas, IAS28 Apr 201723 Jun 2018
Shri Braj Raj Sharma, IAS31 Aug 201528 Apr 2017
Shri Mohammad Iqbal Khandey18 Feb 201331 Aug 2015
Shri Madhav Lal31 Jan 201118 Feb 2013
Shri S.S. Kapur09 Jun 200831 Jan 2011
Shri B. R. Kundal01 Nov 200702 Jun 2008
Shri C. Phunsog31 May 200631 Oct 2007
Shri Vijay Bakaya01 Aug 200531 May 2006
Dr. S. S. Bloeria30 Nov 200231 Jul 2005
Shri I. S. Malhi30 Apr 200230 Nov 2002
Previous | | Next